Hong Kong Cute Dog 香港的狗仔玩具

in #dog6 years ago (edited)

DON DON 是一隻香港品牌的狗仔玩具, 自家設計。
我視他為我的親生兒子,所以很想分享他既生活照啊!!
筆者真的覺得他很可愛,很喜歡~
可愛在他的天然呆和傻更更。😁

DonDon is a doll dog from Hong Kong brand which is designed by Pet@Work.
I regard him as my son so I want to share his daily life to all of you!😁
😂😂😂😂
I like his cuteness , innocent and clumsy very much. 😂
I can say that I am his big fan!!!😁
Let's see his photos!

2016-01-30 01.47.55.jpg
2016-01-30 01.49.07.jpg2016-01-30 03.41.03.jpg2016-01-30 03.43.58.jpg2016-01-30 03.45.03.jpg

他身上穿的衣服是我在H&M童裝部替他購置的,可愛不?😂😂😂
I had bought the tiny jacket to him from Kids area of H&M.
It is amazing that he is suitable to wear, isn't it?😁

市面上,實在有太多其他國家的玩具,他們很可愛。
但其實香港地自家設計也很好呢!!
希望日後行大型商場時,DON DON 會係當眼位置。
這是我的願望。😁

There are lots of another countries toys in Hong Kong
but Hong Kong style toys almost dismiss.
Hong Kong design is also excellent and great!
I am looking forwards to see
DonDon have a chance to display in the keychain shopping mall.
What is more, DonDon can be known by all of you!😂😂😂
That is my dream!
😁😁😁😁

Sort:  

Dogs need a strong sense of smell because their eyesight is not as keen as a human’s.

You're right! I might think more about his nose! ^^

Congratulations @cmlok! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @cmlok! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

It is adorable. Hope I can see the real one on shopping someday.👀

I hope so ~

Congratulations @cmlok! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31