Sort:  

since its facebook its not possible to see the news perhaps you can copy and paste here too
i upvote you i will appreciate your upvoting

By the way the photos of the fat foreign guy is me. This was at a Filipino Marathon held late at night/early morning one week after the Boston Marathon bombings. I did see two terrorist looking white guys with scrubs that were freshly pressed. Probably CIA planning another false flag. They were surprised to see my white face follow them around and left.

Thanks for that blackdiamond. I know now not to post facebook stuff. One thing I noticed is there is no way I can see that you can upload photos and news paper articles? Ill vote on your stuff when I come across something.

Or screenshots. Dang!

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10