MISOPHONIA AND MY DOG

in #dog6 years ago (edited)

20180312_231648.jpg
I have a dog that likes to eat tissue paper. He's worse than my kids at wasting the stuff. What makes it even worse is the mouth noises he makes as he eats it.

I threw the half chewed tissues in the fire.

thank goodness for fire.

A parodied limerick in the spirit of John Clarke about the tissue eating dog:

I have a dog named finnegan
he ate a tissue, damn finnegan
his mouth made a noise, loud finnegan
and I lost my poise at finnegan
and threw it in the fire because of finnegan

(brought to you by 15 minutes on wikipedia under Limerick.)

Sort:  

Bloodhound dogs have a keen sense of smell and have been used since the Middle Ages to track criminals.

That is an interesting dog fact @dogfact

finnegan is at it aginegan

That was going to be my second line until I decided to do a limerick in the style of John Clarke. Seriously, wikipedia it. He parodied a limerick about a bearded man. every line ended in beard.

Wiking it. And thank you btw for a new cause of insomnia Steeeeemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39