Dog-sitting Saturday

in #dog6 years ago

Hello Steemboats! Today I am taking it easy and watching the dogs while @joleenwillis photographs a wedding near Yosemite. Her dog Lunchbox is pretty spoiled and doesn't often get left alone for long, so I'm usually the one to watch after him on the weekends when she has weddings--which is almost all of them this time of year! I don't mind though, we have fun and relax while Joleen is out making that dog food money.

Got to have snacks when you're dog-sitting--cheeto chomp!
photo (3).JPG

Sometimes there are more dogs joining in on the fun--My dog Django, Lunchbox, and my Dad's dog Angus playing a game of keep away.
IMG_0191.JPG

Got to have time for naps too!
IMG_0298.JPG

Sort:  

Dogs are naturally submissive to any creature with higher pack status, human or canine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13