You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stray Dog, part 8

in #dog6 years ago

As a "Carl" myself I approve of this story even if Karl spells the name wrong :) LOL Nice to hear Karl cleaned up well.

We visited your post because you were featured in a Pay it Forward curation post. Cheers


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
Sort:  

Thank you Carl, my buddy Karl and I went round and round if the spelling was with a C, or a K... he won...
I also want to thank rlt47 for featuring my article in Pay it Forward

hahaha Carl, I wonder if you clean up as well as this Karl? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54