You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shakthi n Shiva Shiva n Shakthi

in #dog4 years ago (edited)

Superior content, dude! I love your raw prose... I have also learned that we are both fans of Hemingway, although neither of us writes in his style...

You have an interesting story. It's all the more interesting in that you are looking back on where you were with both irreverence and introspection. It is a pleasure reading this tale unfold one post at a time.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Me too. Hemingway, I mean.

When I read the Old Man and the Sea in 9th grade literature class I finally began to grasp the power of prose and also realised it would take a lifetime of experience and focus to dream of being even a decent writer..

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, hey I really appreciate you reading and dropping by to let me know you found the non fiction circuitous prose, raw and interesting..

Just having one soul enjoy the piece is very humbling and gratifying..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51