You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dog Can See Into Your Soul

in #dog6 years ago

Nice.. Who is that guy? You know him..
Its strange incident..
We know animals can see many things we cant see like ghost type things..
May be jax experience anything others cant see with human eye

Sort:  

I didn't really know him except those two times I met him. He was my brothers friend and he seemed alright. Maybe he's a serial killer or something and Jax could pick up on that:)

N'ah. still hasn't killed anyone. Nice as pie.

That you know of...

Haha.. You consider him a serial killer.. If he read your story and comments what ll he feel.. Haha i can imagine his reaction

Haha. If he is a serial killer, it won't bother him... unless I just exposed him. If he's not, I'm sure he can take a joke. I think we joked about it at the time, actually.

You did both joke about it. You both talked about how he had a lab mix named April from when he was a kid until his early to mid-twenties who was his best friend as well!

Haha.. Ok then its good.. I found you on facebook.. Happy if you ll add me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37