Sort:  

The dog totally looks like a demonic wolf. great photo!

I have yet to meet anything being more photogenic than that dog

Nice post brother

Weird how calling a person brother can make them feel warm

Dog look2looking very happy! I have to many photos with my dog😊

Shadow passed about 2 years ago, I figure the scenery wouldn't be much different for him

Very very good photo,can you please look and my?

Up voted This is very pretty love the background

Dogs can be taught to count and solve simple math problems.

You got a 3.44% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bigbraincciuto!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98