My Dog Story

in #dog3 months ago

IMG_9402.jpeg

IMG_9846.jpeg
Hello Everyone, Sorry if i post these matter here but please here me out. First of all i have a puppy i only adopt them because no ones going to, someone gave me the puppy and theyre the most adorable, i really love dogs, but sadly one puppy got sick, he vomits blood as well as in his stool theres blood in it. I havent vaccine the puppy yet since i dont have the money. So im knocking in your kind heart guys to please help me save my puppy, ive lost 4 of my dogs recently and believe me or not i wanted to save them but i dont have money to go to the vet. please help me guys to save my puppy 😭

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

ThNk you so much 🥹🙏🙏

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36