You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shakthi n Shiva Shiva n Shakthi

in #dog4 years ago (edited)

'I' read it... Sorry that I might be among the few in comparison to our user base. It was an enjoyable, partial bare bone account of your history on this earth.

As far as those tales from the viewpoint of your old Subaru...perhaps you're right...??? You'd get plenty of views though if you have pictures to post, most certainly :>) Make sure they're nsfw designated for powder-puff minds to avoid.

Sort:  

I'm ever thankful anytime anyone makes it through my sagas. The pics would indeed be all NSFW.. It's an absolute miracle that I survived the ages 15-present and have the freedom to choose to share such dastardly accounts of a life lived on the edge...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thumbs up brother....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51