My Dog Annoying Me Series: How I Eat Pizza In My Room

in #dog7 years ago (edited)


Are you panicking from the fall of value in Bitcoin and shit?!

Then just chill, watch some funny shit, laugh and relax.

Here's my dog annoying me while I try to eat pizza in my room. I was also watching South Park during the recording. SOUTH PARK ROCKS.

Ain't he cute af?!

I deal with this shit everyday.

Don't worry, I do my research too to make sure I don't accidentally feed him toxic shit.

Enjoy! I hope this helped boost your day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really interesting dog you there.....

More like annoying haha.

Growing up. While the Chow Chow dogs are well known for their distinctive blue-black tongues, they’re actually born with pink tongues. They turn blue-black at 8-10 weeks of age.

Why thank you

Great one the post @aldentan
Dog funny ,I like it

awesome post brother!!!!

thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46