What did the Doge do?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dog7 years ago

I never thought that I would be happy to have a pit-bull in my house, but Delilah Doge is truly an amazing human being. While putting the kids to bed she stayed under my son's bed and I almost forgot to remove her (the boys' door stays closed due to the attic heat). I had to drag her out lol. She sat at the bottom of the stairs shaking and looking up toward their room. I let her go up and sit outside the door until she was satisfied. She's a protector. <3

Speaking of the Doge... what does the Doge do? Watch Danny Kaye explain lmao:

Sort:  

Lol, I didn't know you had gotten that term somewhere when I saw your FB yesterday. That clip made me laugh. I totally forgot about that scene. That's pretty cool those clips are on that channel.

She's so adorable ! Definitely a keeper and lover

Thanks =). She's the bees knees for sure.

It's a different type of excitement when you know your going to be going home to her :D

She's so adorable @albensilverberg ~ I love her shiny coat!

Thanks :). She's awesome.

Absolutely! 😉

She's so cute :)

Very nice friend.

You got a true friend in your house which is quite difficult here.

What a beautiful companion. You children are so lucky to have her. Wishing you well my friend.

adorable :)

this is awesome :D

very nice !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94