Very nice dog i like this dog

in #dog5 years ago

15659009436244848982634479485177.jpg
Dog friends now see again a beautiful dog in my letter a dog is barking himself and it will be very nice and I am sitting so you can observe the dog there for you and if it goes on my word I can still wake up and see a lot. The good does not bite anyone and goes very gently
Many people know about the dog and many do not know now that I do not see what you do not like to do so I do not say much about how you can keep a dog.
Don't tell me more about dogs today, I'm pretty much better now. Where can I post a dog post here?
Thanks to everyone for this post and if you like my puppy picture, please leave a comment and let me know.

Sort:  

You got a 6.10% upvote from @promobot courtesy of @akkasa741!
This vote cost 1 STEEM and can be reversed for 0.200 STEEM. If you wish to reverse this vote, click here.

This post has received a 18.63% upvote from @votecenter
Vote Center is a bid bot.
Bot's Vote Value
You can open the bot's page to learn more about the bot.
Click here to see the pending and finished transactions.
Note : If opens showing pending and completed transactions site, you can safely use the bid bot.
Here it is understood that the bot is active. The bot will vote when it reaches 100 percent power.
Important warning : Please, do not submit bids if the site does not open.
Thank you for choosing and supporting us.

You got a 34.09% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @akkasa741! We offer 100% Payout and Curation. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45