World's Cutest Dog?

in #dog6 years ago

YouTube Dog

Is this the cutest dog in the world?


JPEG image-B4AF356E5576-2.jpeg


I've said a couple of times before on here, that even though I seem to take a lot of photos of dogs (and their owners), I'm not really a dog person. Far from it even.

I attended, and was incredibly late for, my London Small Youtubers (LSY) meeting today in Camden. I was late because the meeting time has been moved up by two hours, so even though I thought I was early, I only caught the tail end of things.

On the way there, someone walked unto the tube with their dog. The thing is, many dog owners don't seem to realise that not everyone is a dog lover like they are. Being in an enclosed (unescapable) environment such as a London underground car with a dog isn't the most comfortable thing. Especially if the dog has been left unleashed and it decided to come sniff your shoes. I see why they do it though - everyone else (apart from this lady two seats away who apparently shared the same reluctance as I did) ooo'd and aaa'd at how 'cute' this dog was. I really tried to see it, but I just couldn't see the cuteness :)

JPEG image-B4AF356E5576-3.jpeg

Arriving at the LSY meeting, I was let in by the organiser. I saw this divine little creature sitting on her owner's lap, looking very well behaved. "Ok, that's kind of cute" I thought. She brought her dog to the meeting, "awww". I quickly learnt that it was in fact the dog that brought his owner, not the other way round. You see, this little canine has his own YouTube channel with more fans than mine. I apologise I didn't get the channel name, but I believe the dog is called Harry. If I somehow get the channel name, I will append it to this post at a later time.

dog.jpg

I have never seen people swoon over any living thing as what happened at the meeting today. To be fair, the dog started acting human after a while and starting giving what appeared to me to be hugs and high-fives! I kid you not. It even let me get this close to take a photo of him without barking at me like most other dogs would - including the one on the tube!

So maybe there's hope yet.



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

Sort:  

It is much easier for dogs to learn spoken commands if they are given in conjunction with hand signals or gestures.

Dogs are adorable, I love them. I have at home three that I can say they behave very well, although sometimes they do mischief. But I forgive them quickly. These little animals inspire a lot of tenderness and give back with love and fidelity the care we give them. Greetings, @adetorrent.

That’s amazing

Dogs are man's best friend and very intelligent too! You'll like them more if you take some time​ to bond with them 😊.

Their teeth want to bond with my flesh 😂

I think they are aiming for the bone 🙈

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is nice. The dog must have been well trained. I actually like dogs, but the big once. 😄

I miss a laughing button on blockchain, especially for grumpy people jealous on tiny dogs fame :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70