My doggo- the little american sauccisse.

in #dog7 years ago

Hey everyone,

Today nothing too exciting happened but I just saw my little one sitting alone so I spent some time with him and decided why not share his little preciousness.

Here is my little doggo. He became part of the family a few years back and has been lately enjoying the lazy life due to the heat here.

20170728_123732.jpg

Look at the cute little bastard. Just chilling. I had to pet him.

20170728_123740.jpg

Then he saw me taking photos so he got up ): Felt like I ruined his little tanning sesh.

Just looking at me like why the fck you be interrupting my tanning sesh?
20170728_123817.jpg

Little edits on last photo to show you his shineyness.

Anyways everyone. Hope you enjoyed my lil doggo.

Keep on Steeming!

Sort:  

Lol at the way you just swore at it but it was all love at the same time.

Theres a very good reason I do that :p He got major attitude problems lol

Omg yes hahahaha such cute. Nice colouring. Do any tricks!

Thanks Satch! Appreciate it. (=

@satchmo got you a $0.64 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@satchmo got you a $0.64 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

the colouring was nice....Do you want upvotes exchange?? go to https://steemfollower.com/?r=1109

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67