Simba - The Wheaten Border Collie - Trick go hide!

in #dog7 years ago

Ever since we picked up Simba we were surprised at just how smart he was and how easily he learned new tricks.

He was born in Christchurch, so just incase we taught him how to hide under the table just for the sake of it. Although while we're waiting for the quake to stop, he's probably waiting for a tasty treat. He is just about a year old in this video.

Please upvote you like this trick!

Have a fabulous day!

Sort:  

Congratulations @aaront028! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you, @aaront028! ver funny post^^, ive followed you and upvoted your post and i have also send a small tip, i wish you a great time here and a nice day :D

Haha! Thank you so much @resteembotx!!! I really appreciate it and I'm very glad you liked it. I have also followed you :)

beautiful dog!! and very quick to obey. lovely!

Thank you!!! @countrygirl. Yes he's very quick to obey! but you should see him when I ask him to bark. Its so funny!

You'll have to try to capture that. I'd love to see it. My dog "laughs" at command - not as a human but she throws her head back and it makes ME laugh. :) They are funny creatures thats for sure.

I'll definitely capture it tonight! He kinda gets into a pouncing stance and barfs a little, its so weird but funny! I'd love to see yours "laugh" though! is there a video on your page somewhere?

No video....maybe I'll give it a try again. When she sees the camera she gets silly and does all her tricks at one time - that might be funny too!!! Let me know when you post yours!!

Hahahahah!!!! Simba does the same thing... when I tell him to sit, then, down, he does the rest of his tricks straight after it. He tries to predict what I'm telling him to do next. I'll let you know when I do post it :D

Good morning! (or evening) I've just posted the video of Simba barking :D

what the good puppy❤️ he is well trained 😊

When he is around other dogs, he is rebellious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66