Simba - The wheaten border collie - Trick bark! bark louder!

in #dog7 years ago

Simba started barking on cue just when was about 16 weeks old, it was a solid bark for months. Now he is about 16 months old and his bark turned into a pouncing stance and a soft barf. He does eventually gets louder when you ask him a few more times.

Hope you enjoy this video I took this morning

Have a fabulous day!

Sort:  

what a cuuuuuuuute dog!! You're really good with him. Good job Simba!

And it's 7:25pm here....Ontario, Canada.

Thanks for letter me know about the video. My voting power is really low right now so I don't even know if my vote will do anything.

Remember to vote for yourself!!!

I didn't really know what the voting power does... but I'll do it anyway lol. Still a newbie in all this but man this is such an addictive platform! I'm ok if your voting doesn't do anything. I'm simply trying make Simba famous! Hahaha!

Ahhh you're Canadian eh! I visited Vancouver years ago and absolutely loved it!!! Everyone is so friendly. I'm still looking forward to a video of Abbey!

pressure.....!!! video.....tomorrow.... :)

I love BC too. My son lives out there so I get to visit once a year....he's north of Vancouver in Howe Sound area. So beautiful.

Voting for yourself first...yes, always. It's okay to do it.I wouldn't tell you to do something sketchy, I promise. I'm a pretty squeaky clean Christian , hence the glory bowl. :) But it is a real thing - google it.

Steemit is highly addictive, which is why I took a break. So now I "try" to stick to certain times and not worry about it.

I plan on visiting Canada again one day! Seriously no pressure on the video, take your time, I just absolutely love dogs! I will google Howe Sound as well as glory bowl LOL!

I'm only using steemit at work and if I'm bored at home then I'll go on and post, upvote, comment like a mad man! Although how could I get bored Simba running around being a goof? lol

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

thank you!!! :D

he is so smart! l love him❤️

He is very smart! but also stupid at the same time! but I love him too :D

lm looking foward to see more video of him😊

Haha, stay tuned there will be another coming tomorrow morning :)

yay! can't wait~!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66