Simba - The wheaten border collie - Chasing his tail

in #dog7 years ago

When Simba is bored he tends to entertain himself in many ways. This one of the things he does, chasing his own tail. I recorded it in slow motion.

Hope you enjoy this video

Have a fabulous day!

Sort:  

looks like he was dancing💕

Yeah sometimes I cant tell the difference. they both look just about the same because he moves too fast. But at the end he usually nibbles at his tail.

that's a funny move. Colo (my corgi) never does that because he doesn't have a tail.

hahah so true! he's so cute when he runs :D

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thank you! :D

I adore the border collie! Someday I'll get this dog and I will be happy: 3 The smartest dogs :)

You totally should! amazing dogs, although all dogs are smart :) Do you know what color you would want? I actually wanted a chocolate colored one but didn't know about Simba's color!

Approximately this color :)
oyftfPcR0AI.jpg6Lx_B_lo274.jpg

Beautiful!!! I love that second one... and the top.... I want them both lol. Did you take those photos!?

Photo has long been found on the Internet. Revised at that time more than a thousand photos from the border collie

Ahhhh! I see, well beautiful photo anyway haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66