Dog Poo EverywheresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dog-poo4 years ago (edited)

So having introduced myself, let's get stuck in then. I took my kids to the park this morning and there was dog poo pretty much everywhere. It was so bad, my 3 year old started straddling it, thinking it was a fun game. Mummy didn't think it was a fun game, mummy was pissed off that some selfish arse wipe had let their dog poo on the floor and not picked it up. I hope their kids go and play there and fall over getting poo all over their hands which they then cuddle their selfish parent with. Knowing Wimbledon, it's probably some rich la-di-da posh bird with a small dog that only gets out of her hand bag to poo in the park. Hopefully wearing a white dress. I like dogs. I don't like dogs pooing in the park. Dogs shouldn't live in hand bags.

Whilst looking for a suitable image, I found this:

image.png

Now that would be cool. Your dog sweeping up its own poo. I'd get a dog without hesitating but child poo is enough for me at the moment.

I just re-read my post. And yes, I'm glad my anger has come across. I get angry when people do selfish things. Hopefully the person who's dog it was reads this and feels guilty. But I doubt it. So if you ever see somebody's dog having a poo in the park and the owner not cleaning it up, think of me and my young children, shout at them and feel proud that you've done a good thing.


My husband's not done my footer yet.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65