What's Johndoer been up to?~WORKING HARD FOR OUR COMMUNITY HERE

in #doerminnows5 years ago

1. BUILDING PROJECT "DOER MINNOWS"(BY POWERING UP)

That's right, I'm powering up my account. I have been working very hard at building my account up so I can better serve the community.

I have been able to achieve my first goal of 2000 SP. And am currently working to obtain my second goal of 5000 SP. Here is a peek of how it's been going so far....
Screenshot_20190311-083452_Chrome.jpg

How does this help the community you may ask. Well in following along in the footsteps of my heroes here,(@abh12345, @davemccoy, @fulltimegeek,@paulag, @steemcommunity, and so many more)I will be delegating a significant portion of it out to help others grow. There are a lot of great people here who sincerely deserve the helping hand and I have become determined to be in a position to help.

The delegations have begun.

With reaching the last milestone in account growth I choose two wonderful Steemians to delegate to. They will keep their delegations until they reach 500 SP.....unless they choose to delegate out 50SP of there own to another growing Steemian. If they choose to do so, their delegation will stay with them until they reach 550. Regardless of the path the "Doer Minnow" chooses, they will pick the new recipient of my delegation. So, @sparkesy43 and @cicisaja please be thinking of a community member that is deserving of your delegation after we get yous built up.



2. BUILDING PROJECT "DARKSIDE MINNOWS"

I have also been investing in drugwars accounts. I am also doing this as a way to help our community friends grow. How does that work? Well, Drugwars is a great way to earn a passive income. And that income can be used to power up. I have been building the accounts and each one will be given to a Steemian who is deserving, and they will be allowed to use this passive income to grow their account. But it must be used only to grow their accounts and they must not invest anything in the game. We don't need to get too sidetracked. This is all about getting our friends accounts grown. And since we all love seeing progress, here's a look at how this project is going....

inCollage_20190311_103500138.jpg

Those are a few of the larger projects accounts. But they are growing daily and will soon be in the hands of those here who are willing to use them to grow their accounts.

3. LOOKING TO THE FUTURE...

Currently, as I have the above items pretty much in order, I am trying to figure out a good way to set up a discord room or two. Mainly for a place to visit and share things. But also as a place to coordinate and communicate as new ideas and projects are realized.

Another item that is in the works is the "Doer Bot"(name subject to change😁). This bot will be available to all Doer Minnow Graduates. And while all the exact uses of it have yet to be determined. It will be here for the same purpose as I am, to help and to share love.



THE FUTURE IS NOW IN YOUR HANDS

hands-600497__480.jpg

Do you know an outstanding Steemian who is desperately trying to grow their account and are looking for a boost? Is their SP less then 500 and they have never powered down? Do they do a great job engaging here and are always upbeat and positive(don't worry, i know we all have flaws.😁) Well if you know someone who is a diamond in the rough and just needs a helping hand raising to the top, let me know and I will be more then happy to try to assist them any way I can. But please, I need people who are dedicated to growing, that love Steemit, and are in it for the long haul.

As always, I love you all and send each of you my best, happiest most loving vibrations.

doer-minnows.jpg

Sort:  

I do have someone in mind, though I suspect they may actually beat me to Minnow status....so I better keep looking for a plan B

excellent job @johndoer123... you are always helping so many! Keep it up and the community is a better place with you in it :D

Thanks a million sir! And you know the aame applies for you my dear friend.

Sure... I have names 😉 but I'll wait for a couple more time to see how they grow 😉 and thank you for adopting me as doer-minnows😉 I never seen I grow faster within a month.

Thats is the plan... get you there fast so we can get snother one there fast. And it is an honor to have you.😊🤗

Congratulations @doer-minnows! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you for this, I'll just passed it to the platform I invest in: https://bitvibration.io it might help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61