GOING FOR THE GOLD

in #doer-minnows5 years ago

GOLD SM TOURNAMENTS, HERE WE COME.

@Johndoer123 recently used some of his own cash to try to boost our projects card holdings and increase our chances at winning prizes in tournaments. Upon opening the packs bought, we received this beautiful card...

Malric Inferno_gold.png

OUR FIRST GOLD SUMMONER

For those of you who play Steemmonsters, you know what this means. It is basically an invite to play in gold tournaments!!! We will only be able to play the red team, but this is an awesome opportunity to further our winnings and help our friends grow.

MEET OUR RED TEAM

We have enough cards to fight a few fights now in gold. It is far from a complete fire set but I am excited to think about us playing in gold card tournaments. Curious to see how our red team looks? Well, be curious no more, for here they are.

Screenshot_20190501-073050.png

THIS IS JUST THE START

I am hoping to get even more gold cards too. I am in talks with a great friend in an attempt to receive some more gold cards through a delegation. Let's keep our fingers crossed and believe it will happen. For now, I must go, for there are pre minnows that need me. But until next time, please keep sharing the love and remember to always be supportive.

Sort:  

You now have access to a Neb Seni Gold Summoner as well.

Pretty sad....not sure who he is....but I will in a second. Thank you so much brother. Are you not using him? Are you sure it's okay?

That was the summoner from the original Kickstarter. I don't really use it much as I have Dragon summoners that are higher (not that I use the Dragon splinter much)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05