Check out my photography !

in #dodgers6 years ago

This is one of my favorite views of Los Angeles, you can see one of the most beautiful sights which is Dodgers Stadium and let me tell you, I am a huge Dodger fan! Heres one of my pictures with the LA sign and the stadium in the back , i love LA

IMG_5199.JPG

Sort:  

Wow, it's really beautiful.... 😘😘

I made my girl @jennlopezz make this account so she could see why I rather post here than Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and all those other social medias that don't pay unless you get millions of followers lol so click away and help her out. Help me make her a believer of @steemit.

One of my friends was there a few days ago on​ vacation. He said that LA is beautiful.

It really is beautiful, there are so many places to visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31