Bhoomitra - Friends of Earth

in #documentary6 years ago

Hi steemians,
I went to india and started working on documentation of environmental solutions to End Ecocide on Earth . I have been working for past 7 years in promotion of organic farming and wildlife conservation in India. I have been also learning about Gond tribal arts and incorporating inspiring Tree of life tribal arts into my work.

BHOOMITRAKKBB.jpg

It all started way back in 2011 when i watched the first river dolphin, i decided that i want to help in its conservation. I wrote a song and this process changed my life . I have conducted many river dolphin education tours and in the process met a wonderful lady and with whom i have a child and i now live in france . But every year i go back to Punjab and to river dolphins and assist in bringing more awareness about them and the role played by river dolphins .
Bhoomitra is the name of the film and we have finished the shooting and now i want to release it with your help .
I plan to release on Dtube medium as soon as it is finished . I am running a crowdfunding campaign on kiss kiss bank bank site as well .
please help me in finishing this project which then will be available to general public for education and conservation purposes

https://www.kisskissbankbank.com/bhoomitra-friends-of-earth

thank you very much
Dr Sunny Sandhu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86