Bitcoin - Beyond The Bubble

Watch it!!!

A great documentary for anyone just getting into Bitcoin, blockchain, or cryptocurrency.

Sort:  

Bitcoin will change the world.. No more cash only Bitcoin 💕 future money 😎FB_IMG_1526758709887.jpg

Thanks for sharing..

I am a crypto newbie, I will like to watch this documentary for enhancement of my crypto knowledge! Thanks for sharing.

You're welcome. Enjoy!

watching it.
will share my view about this video.

they are a great people, a good friend of documentary

That was a good review--thanks for sharing it with us. As I start getting my sailboat ready to go in the water tomorrow, a craft I never dreamed I'd own, I can't believe it has been only two years since you introduced me to steemit and cryptocurrency.

And yeah, it's only been 2 years. This is just the beginning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47