Is time travel possible?

in #documentary8 years ago (edited)
Darren-Tunnicliff-Time-1024w-4469318003_4ff51615fa_baaf3e.jpg

Hey Steemians! today while everyone talks about the new and wonderful feature "Reblogged" and strengthen the Steem Dollar (something that seems very sensible to me), I was surfing the web and I came across a fascinating documentary, "through the wormhole with morgan freeman".

These issues I'm passionate about, and is that many of you also, for this reason, I want to share with you, a chapter that really intrigues me, and perhaps generate many comments.

Is time travel possible? make this question myself all the time, and many of you also imagine it. 

If you could travel back in time! It would improve things, I in particular, he would return to the year 2009 and buy many bitcoins, lol, or maybe go to the future to know what happens with Steemit.

Not me dare to imagine what you would do, by that prefer that look this documentary of Discovery, and I leave their opinions, in the section of reviews.

I hope you enjoy this documentary, as much as I have enjoyed it, it worth to see it


I want to thank the youtuber "heavyd7775" for the documentary  in its original language

Version en Español

show_3915d06.jpg

Hey Steemians! hoy mientras todos hablan de la nueva y maravillosa característica de "Reblogged" y de fortalecer el Steem Dollar (algo que me parece muy sensato), estuve navegando por la web y me encontré con un documental fascinante, "through the wormhole con morgan freeman".

Estos temas me apasionan, y se que a muchos de ustedes también, por esta razón, quiero compartir con ustedes, un capítulo que realmente me intriga, y tal vez, genere muchos comentarios.

is time travel possible? esta pregunta me la hago todo el tiempo, y muchos de vosotros también lo imaginan. 

si pudiera viajar en el tiempo! mejoraría muchas cosas, yo en lo particular, volvería al año 2009 y compraria muchos bitcoins, lol, o tal vez iría al futuro para saber qué sucede con Steemit.

No me atrevo a imaginar lo que ustedes harían, por eso prefiero que miren este documental de Discovery, y me dejen sus opiniones, en la sección de comentarios.

Espero que disfruten de este documental, tanto como yo lo he disfrutado, vale la pena verlo


Quiero agradecer al  Youtuber   Pope Alabama por el documental doblado al español.

Sort:  

Great infos!
Hope to get back to 2009 and buy some BTCs :)

lol, soo cool :)

great post! Upvote

i like this post

Excelent post

Excelent documentary, great job! UPVOTE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51