Youtube Idiots Who Will Eat Anything For Fame (DOCUMENTARY)

in #documentary6 years ago


There's a disturbing new trend in our culture and on social media specifically where people will do literally anything for fame, and are willing to harm themselves for their 15 minutes of fame.

I found it interesting to hear the number one job aspiration of the younger generation is to be Youtube stars. While some people find their fame and stardom and get their attention from actual talents like singing, dancing, playing an instrament, others fall back on shock value.

Now if I'm being 100% honest with myself I'll admit I watch some of this content and honestly I actually enjoy some of it, however I do find it very disturbing the lengths people will go to for views. While not in the eating gross stuff avenue, a guy in China recently died rooftopping on top of skyscrapers for views. Countless other youths have died this way as well.

This documentary examines one specific Youtuber who goes by Shoenice22 who does all types of crazy stunts and eats all types of crazy stuff, and he does it all for the views. Give this documentary a watch and drop a comment with your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65