I was so fed up with the oppressors that I made a documentary film: Shepard Ambellas

in #documentary7 years ago (edited)

In a world where down is up and up is down, I rechanneled the energy, I took the bull by the horns and produced the documentary film "Shade the Motion Picture"

I just couldn't take it anymore, everything seemed backwards to me (and still does). So I set out to make a documentary film called "Shade."

The fact of the matter is: a small number of people at the top of the proverbial global pyramid control the remaining others. It has been like this for thousands of years.

The control structure has been passed down through family bloodlines and legacies and through this 'control' the elite have managed to dupe the masses as nothing is what it seems.

Look into the "Shade."

An Ambellas & Bermas Film

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84