Mystery about Gates of Hell

in #documentary6 years ago (edited)

source

Honestly guys I have not watched this yet but I am after watching the TV show that I am watching now. I was listening to the Safetysuit a bit when I saw this thumbnail in YouTube by History channel. I love that TV channel so much so I decided to check it and share it here so I can look it up later. This topic seems interesting since I am a Catholic and I believe in the concept of hell also. Some may not believe that but I have nothing against people who doesn't. If you find it interesting to watch too, feel free to react in the comment section about it. ;-)


koshin.jpg
Steemit Logo

Hello Steemit! My name is Mars and I love anime, drawing, taking photos, documentaries, gardening, DIYs, music, arts and talk about random things.

Welcome to my blog!
Upvote
Comment
Resteem
Follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74