Carts of Darkness

in #documentary6 years ago (edited)

I'm a big fan of documentaries, I could watch a doc about anything almost!

On a late night YouTube search I found this gem, it's called "Carts of Darkness" and it's filmed in Canada.

carts_of_darkness.jpg

*That picture and the film are produced by the National Film Board of Canada.

It features a few homeless people that collect cans and bottles but also race shopping carts downhill.

You're probably thinking it sounds horrible but I found it a really enjoyable watch 🤷

If you're bored and in the mood for something different give it a watch!

It's just under an hour long but it packs alot of emotion into it. If you do give it a spin be sure to let me know what you thought in the comments?..

Have a great night,

@goldenarms

DQmW9YxeSqqsKR2yv7ZHMGvhUtoR4zRVQeGYDCRVhpegSTE.png

Sort:  

You're probably thinking it sounds horrible but I found it a really enjoyable watch 🤷

I was immediately thinking it sounds amazing lol 😆 I feel like I'm on your level

thanks for the recommend, I'll definitely be watching this at some point

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @thethreehugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83