Origins of Aids documentary-Was it manmade?

in #documentary7 years ago

I've watched this documentary a couple of times over the years and it never fails to send a shiver down my spine. The theory that hiv entered the human population through mass polio vaccination in Zaire, formerly the Belgian Congo, is controversial. Without access to the actual vaccine that was administered the evidence is circumstantial and the scientific community considers this theory to have been debunked. The author of the book "the River", Edward Hooper, still strongly believes in the premise he puts forward in the book. At the very least it is a compelling documentary and I would reccomend that my fellow steemers watch it for themselves. I don't have children but if I did I would have them vaccinated as I feel the benefits outweigh the risks. Also, I don't own any of the rights to the dicumentary video that is posted on you tube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56