My Film Premiere Sunday Night - Photos and News Coverage

Sunday night was the premiere of my documentary "The Wall: The Stories of the 2018 Minneapolis Homeless Camp".

The sold-out theater responded positively, and comments online are echoing the appreciation for the plain, honest view of life at the camp, the lives of those who lived there, and the no-end-in-sight status of this issue in Minneapolis--and around the country.

Local news covered the premiere--particularly the presence in the theater of Earl, the homeless man featured most in the film. I'll post this news segment to my DTube soon. I'll also share with you how proceeds from the ticket sales are going to help those from the camp--including Earl himself.

For now, here is a photo of me presenting in the theater Sunday night.

IMG_20190519_161548.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83