Sort:  

first episode was soooooo great! i love jodi whittaker as the new doctor. she performed, like she has always ever been the doctor!

I still need to watch it, so many things to catch up on. I have read many mixed things but more so of the story of her first episode nothing having necessarily to do with her playing the Doctor well so that is good.

I will watch this episode NOW. So see you later fellow whovian

Posted using Partiko iOS

I ended up downloading the BBC America app and started the first episode of the season, I need to finish that up tonight and maybe start on the second ep too. I am not a super fan of the silly side of the doctor, like it is hard for me to make it through episodes with Matt Smith because he is just too corny for me, and so far she didn't seem like her doctor portrayal will solely rely on that type of acting, I enjoyed all the side characters so far, things just seem very good. Hope you enjoy!

Did you people mention how the new sonic screwdriver looks like 😱

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63