You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Todd you are not a Doctor ??

in #doctor7 years ago (edited)

I don't need to be doctor in order to consider myself smart and capable enough to study and do research on my own.

that's good you research about your own way. I think every person in world have common sense and amount of intelligence to understand.
thankyOu to point out the these differences, which is makes me to understand I'll researched about it ...

Sort:  

Example
Ever hear of vaccine induced scurvy?
People are in jail for SBS (Shaken Baby Syndrome) And they should be if that is the case.
BUT What if it's vaccine induced scurvy?
Who should be in jail ?

Elevated blood histamine caused by vaccinations and Vitamin C deficiency may mimic the shaken baby syndrome.
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/m/pubmed/15050101/

Misdiagnosed ?
Child abuse?
http://article.sciencepublishinggroup.com/pdf/10.11648.j.cmr.20130206.17.pdf

The sad part is "Doctors" should know this an can prevent death by giving vitamin C before and after vaccination.
Yet again we are suppose to trust them?

We should trust doctors, who trustworthy and expert, I think you have much more knowledge about that....
I hope i gain some knowledge from your side

Kids trust parents.
Parents trust doctors.
Doctors trust drug thugs that have been known to make false claims about the safety and effectiveness of their drugs and vaccines.
#corruption

You are right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72