Zhuge how to count the world? Yi home doctor Lee two things

in #doctor7 years ago

live lie a leaf.jpg
A few days ago, @ mxg told me that I would like to write a doctor's story. I encourage him to write. Did not think he soon went to personally visit the parties, and the author to share this true story.

After reading this story, I feel a lot. After all, the doctor is my home, I am very familiar with his story.

Remember that it was about 25 years ago, when I was a child, is reading primary school. At that moment, Dr. Lee should be just out of the clinic. Remember I do not know why, my mother took me to his clinic. Dr. Lee was estimated that less than 30 months, the wedding soon, prime, her wife is also very decent words, coupled with young and beautiful, I remember

Maybe I was the ideal of life that year is the case? Is this enviable life? In the words of an adult, this is called a double harvest of love. Of course this is something.

I remember Dr. Li told me to protect the eyes to eat wolfberry, before going to bed massage the eyes. I am not very hard to study, it has been in these two recommendations, the vision is also maintained very well. Unfortunately, abroad to study a doctoral degree during the computer screen to see too much, and ultimately put on the glasses, it seems a bit like a little like learning.

I still remember that Dr. Lee was in need of funds at the time, and my mother also gave him a debt, and then Dr. Lee was repaid again in good faith - because some of my mothers had not repaid the debt.

Later, Dr. Lee because of some things and his attempts to speak, with the local government trouble, and finally actually back on the lawsuit, eat a few years suffering. It should be evidence of the sentence: the arm always twist the thigh, at least in China is the case. I know this after the surprise, then his son and I went to a secondary school, I had several sessions, I had to take care of this small class as much as possible.

The last time to see Dr. Lee, found that he lost a lot, people are middle age, coupled with some wronged. Naturally did not have the year's high-spirited.

To today more understanding of his medical experience from the heart. Is such a story around the ordinary people's life, what exactly did you give me any inspiration?

I think, Dr. Lee is indeed some talent, there is a hanging pot of the world's medical ethics, but the limitations of the times the background, he did not get the opportunity as my time, since it is difficult to play his talent. And it is the lack of the acquired environment, slowly making it more difficult to play the greatest value.

In fact, people are just the beginning of the difference is not so big, standing in a different growth environment, may lead to step by step backward, and finally, even the first genius, but also "obliterate the crowd" also.

Often read the three countries in the Zhuge Liang, Gong Geng in Nanyang, but can strategizing the world, I do not believe, at the rivers and lakes far, there is no experience - lack of acquired culture, how can he have a reliable management skills?

Comparison of Dr. Lee's life story, I have repeatedly gratitude of their lucky, in my time, although the challenges and new problems are more, but after all, many opportunities, make their own life more interesting.

Everyone in the face of their own times do not have to worry about - worry you can change it? I remembered whether one of our predecessors in the face of his love is like to continue to complete the doctoral school said: Do not worry, every era has every opportunity.

Good grasp of those who belong to each of their own era of those opportunities, your life may be more meaningful, life value will play better.

I would like to wish Mr. Li in the elderly life safe and happy.

Sort:  

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for Chinese.
However, no Chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50