Travelling Saint Martin Island, Bangladesh

in #doctalk6 years ago (edited)

Travelling is denoted the nicotine for the adventurers.
By changing air, your body always get refreshments.
Sound mind always lies in a sound body.

Saintmartin Island is very beautiful to travel. It is one of the best tourist spot in Bangladesh. I and my mates traveled there couple of year ago.But the memory is still fresh in my mind.

image

You will find the charming beauty going through the way. Lots of white birds are chiprping around you.

We spent the beautiful moment there in island. The sea shore, the waves of water all are in a harmony.

image

The stones, the beautiful scenery, the fresh & clean water, all are the wonderful memory.
image

we were very much fortunate to get the moonlight night at the shore. Wow! it was an amazing experience. The water, the waves are dancing infront of you, the moonlight night reflects its light to the water. Beauty moon, its reflection. WOW! It was amazing part in my life. I can share the setting sun Picture with you.

image

It was really a great achievement & handsome collection for my old age; Hahaha!.
I like to suggest as well as invite to travel this beautiful place.

Thank you for being patience.
Next time with next place.

Happy steem. ♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45