You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doc.AI ICO review

in #doc-ai7 years ago

Thanks, I was looking into this crowd sale because I like the concept...execution however, doesn't seem to match the charisma of the founders. Unfortunate, but I'm sure many crowd sales will end up like this. Looks like I'll be holding my funds until this concept proves itself and has legs...or goes nowhere.

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to read this post. I'm glad you found it useful. I agree about taking another look at it in the future. Also agreed on ICO's in general, often they are sold at above their market valuation to unsuspecting investors, and therefore it is more strategic to obtain most tokens on exchanges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50