Sort:  

Hello

I love it!

Adorable and love the expression on her face 😆 sweet

Thank you! she is sweet!

I belive you... Lol really adorable.
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers

Ha, ha, ha, ha, that's a really good photo. Very funny expression on her face. Top picture, made me laugh. Thank you for sharing :).

Yea she is an awesome dog!

Hi Camilla, lookin' good there 😉

I love your avatar I see a little pig nose! is that a lamb/

Hi, yes it's a lamb. Six months old now, our pet.

This is extremely cute!

Hi doberman!! It looks like a millionaire's dog Haha nice @zeartul

hello dodo! you are so cute <3

Looking cute doggy. :)

New pet or just sharing him

We had her since she was 2 months old she is 2 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52