In Bob We Trust! Dobbscoin

in #dobbs7 years ago

When zero hour arrives you'll be happy you hodled your Dobbscoin.
You can thank me later....
dobbscoin.jpg
17GFbMBtXQmfkEjMc6o5WQ9BFb9rcVwX13

In Bob We Trust

Having a little fun today :)
http://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/dobbscoin/

Sort:  

As you know I trust you so I had not heard of this....

Opened it up to find.....

I've always been a big fan of The Church of the SubGenius. Just having a little fun today. I like to speculate on a little Dobbscoin when I begin taking things a bit too seriously. LOL.

That is quality balance my man, LOL

Have a good week dood.

Yeah, this is one of my favorite "fun" coins! That site is priceless... Hope it made you sm:)e

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72