YOU THE GODDESSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dobartim6 years ago (edited)

Poetry, love
goddess_contempt_3225s87_by_carlospcastro-d8vlnpc.jpgIn the midst of others, I herald
Amongst other ladies, you matter
Cos you have a voice that command,
You cannot become a Marah.

There's something I know
Others just assume the reality
But the raise of your anointed hands
Is Mara's despair.

For there's a spirit in you
As beheld as in a glass
On you, it's capacity has robbed off
For you my capacity had built on.

Nkechi mi,
Your savoury palate gat me
Dogged lifestyle soothes me
Caring manners finds me
Jesus! You've enthralled the real me.

I don't have what to offer you this day
But let this line deepen your ray
Set your gaze in its depth and stay
To take your name far from truancy.

Lest I forget,
Your aesthetics is a nugget
Since you're an asset
A prospect for greatness, no,
In you is greatness
That patterns the lifeless
Sweety, you're a goddess,
Spiced for greatness!

Happy Birthday, Love.
Shebi you know I love you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51