Happy Birthday Sir @Dobartim!

in #dobartim6 years ago (edited)

15277703867254557458113320456662.jpg
Hip hip hip! Hurraayyy!

A belated happy birthday to sir @dobartim, my #steemschools boss and founder. Your desire to see others succeed is shown in the way you share knowledge and secrets of success with us in Steemschools Business and Leadership class. I call you the " Boss Samurai" of Macedonia. Hahaha!
images (42).jpeg

As you start another year today, may God's blessibgs increase on your life, and everything you do prosper.

I celebrate you greatly and I love you.

Please, join me friends to celebrate and say a word of prayer for sir @dobartim.

images (22).jpeg

One Brand
One Mission
One Family
We Win Together

Join #Steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk.

Sort:  

happy birthday sir.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY THAT THE BLESSINGS OF GOD THIS ON YOUR LIFE, SUCCESS.😊

Happy birthday @dobartim. Wishing you a great year sir.

Happy Birthday boss

Thank you from my heart

Thank you sir.

Happy birthday. I want part of my digital chocolate cake. LOL

Happy Birthday @dobartim wish you the best of the best, thank you for your comments you aswered my question

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48