I LOVE MY MOTHER

in #do7 years ago

When you say,"Mom, 3 bread slice will be enough for me", she will bring 4.

When you're out, she will call you once in a hour.

When there are 3 apples and your family has 4 member, mom will say,"I don't like apples".

When you go to sleep with no blankets, you will definitely wake up with one.

When you're going away to another city or country, she will pack you a bunch of snacks specially made for you. The she will tell you,"Don't give all snacks to your friends. Eat it yourself".

When coming back to home after a long day, the first thing your mom would say, "Come and have dinner".

Gonna study at midnight?
Don't worry. Mom will make you tea, coffee or whatever snack you want and she will never complain about losing her sleep.

If it's for her children, mom will go to a church no matter how far it is or how long it will take.

Conclusion: At times, you may not like her. You may get irritated by her. You may even abandon her. But mom will always be mom. And you will always be her child.
She will never stop loving you..

No one in this world can take moms place...
Dedicated to all the lovely mom's on earth.
I LOVE YOU MOTHER.

Sort:  

This make me miss my mother I Love my Mother :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72