What to do with my life

in #do7 years ago

New experiences 😆

This year I graduated high school and as most graduates had no fucking idea what to do with my life ¯ \ _ (ヅ) _ / ¯ so I decided to study "systems technician", I chose this course mainly because of the programming .
Several months went by and I did not see any programming, what they taught us most was the installation of electrical networks, it was three times a week all day of electricity only. ( ✖╭╮ ✖)
Then I knew that the teacher who gave us the part that has to do with electricity was the one in charge of giving us programming too, and that he simply preferred to go deeper into the electricity and leave programming aside. (屮 ಠ 益 ಠ) 屮
So I quit the course, I just did not want to continue studying something I would not dedicate myself to, the course was free so I just wasted my time.
And now I'm looking for work so I can buy a good PC and study online programming or at least that's the plan. I do not know what could happen in the future ...
I'm thinking of writing these blogs just for fun and it's a way to let off steam like nobody is going to read them, so what does it matter?

SANTI😬

Sort:  

Check out Praxis. It’s for people sort of like yourself who are obviously bright, but may go a non-traditional route when it comes to education. The have ways to connect people with start up tech companies and get real training. The website I think is www.discoverpraxis.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55