About Me

in #do6 years ago

My name is Gawhar Ali about 33 years. From Pakistan. I am a Govt teacher and also have own private high school. I am also an administrator of my private institute.
I have a good heart, I am very sincere and down to earth. I have a loving heart and am very respectful and kind Man, I have a lot of love to give, my own Religious is Islam.
I never judge others and am very compassionate, i love to appreciate the little things in life and am very respectful.

Dears:
I wish to start a very strong relationship with steemit friends and my relationship with friends will brings a lot of great changes in friends life and my life also. I want you to understand that a good relationship dose not count distance and age.
Gawhar Ali
E.mail:
20151216_124225.jpg[email protected]

Sort:  

You're welcome.
Really good to have you here.

All life is an experiment.the more experiments you make the better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47