DnW Poetry Contest #1: THE BEGINNING - PASSION

Hi to all,

I found this contest when I was browsing earlier and I decided to join. This is a great contest and lots of people can showcase their talents.

This is my entry for the contest hosted by these two beautiful ladies @deeday31 & @kneelyrac.

This poet I am submitting is about Passion. Do what makes you happy and live life to the fullest.

IMG_1176.JPG

                        * PASSION

          Every broken dream and hope
          A light still shines
          Every suffering and dilemma
          Something arises

          I cried and suffered
          I yawned and awakened
          I tried and staggered
          I accepted it

          I strove and struggled
          I allowed and let go 
          Something is in me that I don't know
          Then I suddenly realized, It was Passion 

Thank you so much for this wonderful opportunity.

STEEMITBANNER.JPG

Sort:  

wow!!!! thank you soo much for this entry! :)

Thank you too

Wonderful. Good job @sukiyakii

Thanks hehe

Wow another poet in the house. Wonderful friend.

Thank you friend:)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sukiyakii to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83