DnW Poetry Contest #1: The Beginning Of Day By @huslein.slash

in #dnwpoetrycontest6 years ago (edited)

Very long time I had never written a poetry. Maybe about 5 years ago the last I wrote poetry. Today I wanted to try it again dan participate in the poetry contest hosted by @deeday31 & @kneelyrac .
Besides that, I also drew a Ilustration of my poetry below, drew it used crayon.

Here my Ilustration.

IMG_20180102_030755_HDR.jpg

The Beginning Of Day


In brightly morning when I was sleeping

I heard my alarm was ringing
And then the birds started singing
The sunrise shines the sign of the day is beginning

I felt the sunlight gave me a spirit
Made me didn’t want to waste it
I continued my activities
To write more stories

I hope next day I can still feel the light
As I see a beautiful girl in white
So I can get more ideas
Like the waters in the glass


Aceh, Indonesia

January 2, 2018

Thank you for reading, hopefully you like my poem and Inspiring you.

Regard @huslein.slash

Sort:  

Wow, mencoba hal baru ya, dri menggambar ke berpuisi husl, sukses yaa

hehehehe.. coba2 lagi des. dah lama soalnya ga buat puisi.

itu kan yng kubuat puisi bergambar des sesuai isi cerita dalam gambar. capeknya itu kita harus ilustrasi dulu dengan gambar

Wah kak @huslein.slash multitalent keren

gmna bagus puisinya dek?

Bagus ka 👍👍👍

wow! such a beautiful poem you got my friend! I am one of the host on this said poetry contest.. kindly please post your entry link on the original post too... in here ->> post your entry link here

best of luck!

thanks for reading n hosted the contest

Mantap joss heheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51