DNT district0x will rise to $1.18 (Prediction #39)

in #dnt7 years ago

Trade Date 24 Jan 2018
Expected Date (Before 13 July 2018)
Target : Pending
Result Date (will be announced)

dnt.png

Sort:  

good morning

Newbie here. Have only about 2k invested, but its a little here and a little there. I was thinking to consolidate and hold on to only wtc and ven. If you have a chance please give me your opinion on this. I tried searching for any writings you have on them, but couldn't find any. Thank you in advance. Oh and I forgot XLM.

dont worry sir @riri888 i have noted. Long term for XLM my target is $2.

Thank you so much for answering. I can tell you are very helpful person. May God bless you for that.

Thank you kindly :)

Hello salahuddin2004! I have been following your analyses and wanted to express my gratitude for sharing them with us. If you have some time, would you consider sharing your opinion on Ark, please? Thank you in advance. Cheers!

dear sir @humblestudent thank you for your kind words. Ark is also on my list and will publish TA soon!

Greatly appreciated and will be looking forward to it! Have a great day!

Hello and good morning from USA. I am new to your site . I like it very , very much. I have a question. I have EOS and it is too complicated to register before June, 2018. I made a profit. I’m thinking of selling it before June 2018 and then rebuy after the coin becomes a coin. What is your prediction for EOS after the registration date in June?

thank you sir @rjh i have target on EOS $19.50 at the moment.

is this longterm? if yes where do you see DNT short - midterm?

in the middle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44