Direct Neural Interfaces, Ethereum, Driverless Cars - A New World Order

in #dni7 years ago

Direct Neural Interfaces, Ethereum, Driverless Cars - A New World Order

Live Stream Summary:

In this live stream I wanted to discuss the bigger picture problem that we are heading towards. The rise of the digital New World Order. I see technologies combining rapidly and the growth of propaganda to push our society as a whole into accepting these technological advancements that will one day create the Mark of the Beast System.

The first topic discussed is the rise of direct neural interfaces. According to the World Economic Forum, and many other sources the DNI will be implanted into peoples' heads by the year 2023, and some even say by 2020. Once you accept that DNI implant and directly connect your brain to the internet, that is the end, you have accepted the "Mark of the Beast". WWW in Hebrew is 666. See image below.

I also discuss Ethereum, and the fact that Etheruem and Bitcoin are very good short term investments, you can make lots of money. However Bitcoin worries me because the miners are mainly in China, and China is a totalitarian New World Order Police State and institutes policies like the One child policy which won them UN awards for depopulation. Ethereum worries me because it is designed to serve a corporate over structure and be run by hedge fund robots that are fueled by "gas", basically ethereum. The corporations that are behind Ethereum include JP Morgan, Intel and Microsoft, which is worrying enough. Could Ethereum be the coin from the "ether"? The first "E Coin" as depicted in Mr. Robot and I wrote about awhile ago? Is Ethereum eventually going to be the NWO digital currency? I like crypto currencies that are fully decentralized like STEEM, and Bitcoin to an extent, however the Ethereum Currency is worrying for many reasons. Also I think we should always have some form of printable currency so that people can perform person to person transactions without leaving behind a digital record.

I discuss how STEEMIT is a social media platform and seems to be fully decentralized, and not tied into serving a corporate over structure, also how I like steemit because I can use my voting power to push truthful information up the trending page so other people can see it.

The last topic I went over is the driver less car. Are all these false flag terror attacks being done to justify removing the human from behind the wheel? Google maps is how google is creating the "grid" for the driver less car, but what if you want to go off the grid? Will you have to hack into your car's systems in order to go to locations not included in the "driver less car map"? Will google not add the locations for it's competition or for companies that don't pay them? Can Google aka Alphabet effectively control where anyone goes by taking away our right to drive ourselves where we want? Are we the last generation of human beings that will be able to drive anything?

Is this digital technology revolution the fourth industrial revolution as it has been deemed by Davos, going to leave us with two separate societies? One where people like myself refuse the DNI, the driver less car, the digital only currency and are left behind technologically by a half human half AI race? What does it mean to be human? How will anyone survive in the future outside of this grid system?

Lastly if ghosts and demons can posses electronic devices and manipulate them, what is topping them from possessing and manipulating a DNI or a driver less car? How would someone with a DNI even know they were being possesed or influenced by a demonic entity messing with the electromagnetic device in their head? The demons live in the ether, the medium for all frequencies as described by Tesla. As we merge with the ether via the internet are we trading our eternal souls for convenience? Well not me and hopefully not you either. Debate I won, proving life exists after death: https://www.qallout.com/debate/2298-after-death-there-is-nothing

Enjoy My YouTube Live Stream / HOA on These Topics:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platforms:

  1. @BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Titus_Frost/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/sKnK

Thanks for watching see my links below for More Research:

  1. @SGTReport solid interview about Etheruem: Video

  2. Decoding Davos 2016 (Working on a New One for 2017): Video

  3. Zero Hedge Article about Ethereum: http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-02-27/ethereum-soars-after-jpmorgan-intel-microsoft-and-others-form-blockchain-alliance

Please Sub my backup channel "Lulz Machine" where I live streamed this video: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN6AnBrQW8PUASrSKeQD1zQ

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
Sort:  

I already knew that Ethereum have meaning 666 with Gemataria. they already move next rule.

I totally see and hear you. Been following for a while @titusfrost
I contemplate the same things. Thanks for your work and content.

Question...

Couldn't you say the " \" or vav vav vav...
Could it be applied to steem the same way it is applied to the monster label?

Yeah it is interesting close to the STEEM symbol but not exact.

Looking forward to hearing your take on Steem and how it differs from the others in your view. Stay well @titusfrost

Luciferian agenda:

  1. merge man and woman (transgender)
  2. merge man and machine (transhuman)
  3. no longer need God (the back way, jacob's ladder)

We're well on our way, and the anti-christ spirit dominates everything we do today.

Hope ya'll see the danger coming. The mark of the beast will be in your right hand or your forehead.

After listening to Clif High's overview of Ethereum in his latest interview with Greg Hunter, the Etherium model appears to me to be the perfect means to put a new, controlled, financial structure into place.

Excellent post, can you please resteem my article on Google = 666 It's about vaccinesholocaust.org that Mike Adams Is setting up, I will resteem this article.

The topics chosen prove your clear vision and distinguish you from the multitudes. The kind of thoughts that fuels the neurons I got by birth and the only thing that enhances them apart from love and beauty.
I don't remember if at 2008 or 2012 China changed to an official 2 child policy as too many newborn girls where killed to get a boy and that was distorting the nations demographic future.

The whole scenario will be scary and dangerous if conscious ones do not raise alarm! thanks for sharing this @titusfrost

We should fight them every step of the way!
Problem is most people don't even know this stuff, or even care about it...

Yes,I'm afraid that Ethereum is an elegant responsibility detour for the plutocracy.

Like all tech, can be good or evil. It's up to you if you support corporate criminal enterprises or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03