Introduction

in #dnd7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemits... or Steems... IDK I'm new here! What do the users here call themselves?

I am a D&D and role playing enthusiast so I am planning to post things of that nature here. I hope to read your comments on how to improve the adventures I design. What worked for you? What didn't?

My name is Sam and I hope you enjoy my blog!

Question: What is one piece of advice you'd give so that a person could get the maximum enjoyment out of Steemit?

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @uberrogo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi Sam. I'm a D&D player as well, for over 20 years now. I've been both DM and player and I believe I have quite a bit of experience. I'll be happy to try and answer any questions you may have and to creatively solve any writer's block you may experience in your campaign. Welcome to steemit :)

Steemians, we call ourselves steemians. :)

Welcome to our little corner of the internet. I'm excited to see what you create.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42