What happened.... Should explain should't I?

in #dnd7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys I haven't talked to any of you in a while. Sorry about that.. Anyways the reason that I haven't been posting is because of school. I've had so much to do for a while now and I haven't gotten the chance to do anything or say anything on this website at all. I should post a lot more with interesting things to say as well. I'll try to start a little more. Just like my YT channel that died down for the same reason.

NEW INTERESTING THINGS TO TALK ABOUT? MAYBE??
Lately I haven't gotten as much work which is surprising, but it'll allow me to post more and now I think I'll start talking about things that has happened in some of my D&D campaign. I don't know if that's interesting or not but I'll try to make it as entertaining as I can.

WHAT IS D&D

D&D.jpg
Well D&D is a rpg (role-playing game) that has gotten popular over the years and has gotten a lot of recognition. This rpg has been used to create games that we play today. In my opinion it's fun to play D&D just with a group of friends and hang out. This rpg is a table top game where you grab a group of people and start rolling dice.
dice.jpg
There is a DM or GM (Dungeon/Game master) that controls the story/campaign. The DM is there to show the story to his/her players and get them invested or interested in the story. The DM is only there to make a full story that the players follow. The players can do whatever they want under what DM restricts. If there is a damsel in distress then the players can choose to help her or choose to walk away. This is basically a free roam world that the DM has created. Each DM goes by the quote "The master has failed more times than you have tried" or that's what I believe some DM's go by.

THE PARTY
part.jpg
In D&D there's the group of players known as the party. The contain from fighters to wizards in classes and even more. The party con consist of many races and classes, many shapes and sizes. The only real limit there is, (well this is kind of cliche but) the only limit is your imagination.

Anyways I'm done explaining D&D I hope that you guys may look forward to some of my D&D characters and campaigns that I'll share later on. Alright signing off for now. I'll talk to all y'all later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39