D&D Campaign Terrain Map

in #dnd7 years ago (edited)

The last few months I have been working on my D&D Campaign. My Campaign will be based on an alternant history of the British Isles. This is a history where magic is real and mythical creatures abound. It will take place in the middle ages near the end of the viking age. You can play as a Briton, Saxon, Gaelic, Norse or a Frank character. In addition to humans you can play as a Dwarf, Elf, Fey, Giant-kin, Goblin-kin or Gnome.

NOTE: To view the map in actual size you will need to right click and open image in new tab then click on the magnifing glass.

British Isles 1000 AD Alt Hist Terrain.png

Sort:  

@paulbarrus this is a gorgeous map! Well done
I noticed you tagged ‘pathfinder’ as well as ‘dnd’ - Do you play both?
I’ve DM’d with a few friends before, and often enjoy playing as a Player too
Would really enjoy sharing resources, inspiration, and techniques for creating scenarios with you over time!
All the best, @aejackson

I'm using mainly pathfinder rules for mine campaign as well as some from1st and 2nd edition AD&D. I've played pretty much all the versions except v4. I'm open to sharing as well. I'll be posting more shortly.

Congratulations @paulbarrus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hi steemit friend

nice post...i just upvoted you please do it same back to me and follow me

Let's create beautyfull life on STEEMIT together !

https://steemit.com/@teatimeadda

Your daily source for newest MEME, funny stuff, jokes and LOL :)

PLEASE FOLLOW AND UPVOTE ME WILL DO IT BACK TO YOU FOR SURE

THANKS FOR ALL OF YOUR SUPPORT...

I WILL KEEP WORKING..work like a team and get success@teatimeadda

Nice Quote......You may feel interest my last post @babuplrk. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54